Brolly may be the perfect ‘set-and-forget’ social media archive – but that doesn’t mean you should forget to manage user access.
As new people join your team and other team members move on to new roles, remember to update who can access Brolly and your other social media tools.
It’s important to manage user access to your Brolly social media archive and other third party tools.
Use this quick checklist as a reminder to:
Download your checklist now